Amazon Quiz (March 12, 2021): How many phases are there of this satellite?


A. 6

B. 10

C. 8

D. 4

Answer: 8

The moon, which is one of the natural satellites, has a total of eight phases. The sun is effectively the source of light. Just as with the Earth, half of the Moon’s surface is always illuminated by the Sun. However, as the moon orbits the Earth, the sunlit portion that can be observed varies through the course of the month as the Moon moves around us.

According to visibility from earth, the Moon, in its exploration, is divided into eight different phases.

#Amazon #Quiz #AmazonQuiz