The Kaliabor assembly constituency is currently held by Keshab Mahanta, who defeated Bindu Ganju of INC in 2016. One of Assam's 126 constituencies, Kaliabor assembly constituency falls under Kaliabor Lok sabha constituency.

Here are a few details about the Assembly seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Kaliabor, Agra

Lok Sabha constituency: Kaliabor

Polling Date: NA

2020 candidates: NA

Sitting MLA, party: Keshab Mahanta, AGP

Winning margin in 2016: 37990

Runner up name, Party: Bindu Ganju, INC

Number of voters in 2016: 104427

Percentage of votes polled in 2016: 85.97

Number of women voters in 2016: 50186

Number of polling booths in 2016: 162