Actor Nia
Sharma on Sunday bagged the trophy of India’s much-loved stunt-based reality
show, ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi – Made in India’.

The Rohit
Shetty show also saw television actor Jasmin Bhasin and Karan Wahi in the
finals. Soon after ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi 10’ wrapped up, this special edition,
featuring champions of the past seasons was launched.

Apart from
the finalists, Khatron Ke Khiladi- Made in India also saw Rithvik Dhanjani, Bharti
Singh, Haarsh Limbachiyaa, Karan Patel, jay Bhanushali, and Aly Goni as

The ‘Naagin
4’ actor had participated in ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi’ season 8.