BTS leader RM is getting ready to release his first solo album, titled Indigo, next month. He has now published the tracklist, including collaborations with Erykah Badu, Anderson .Paak, Mahalia, and other artists will appear on the recording.

Also read: Who is BTS RM?

The album’s release date is slated for December 2. Big Hit Entertainment verified it, and RM himself made the official announcement earlier this month on Weverse. He claimed to have worked on the album for four years and described it as “very different” from his previous works.

When talking about the album back in July, he called it his “diary and archive for 2019 to ’22.” He published a new teaser video for Indigo earlier this week and referred to it as “the last archive of my twenties.”

Also read: BE to Love Yourself: 5 best BTS albums

The song, whose Korean title loosely translates to Wild Flower Play, will serve as the album’s lead single. It includes contributions from DOCSKIM, a session keyboardist and producer of the Seo Taiji Band, as well as Cho Yu-jin, a vocalist for the band Cherry Filter.

The rapper wants to live “carries the rapper’s wish to live just like a calm wild flower, not a flame that is flamboyant but disappears in an instant,” according to Big Hit Music, reported Yonhap.

Also read: Butter to Boy With Luv: 5 best BTS songs

On Indigo, Tablo from Epik High, Colde, and Paul Blanco are among the other guests. In a tweet revealing his contribution to the song All Day, Tablo wrote, “Y’all wanted this for so long. So did we.”

All of the songs on Indigo are credited to RM as the writer while Pdogg, John Eun, HONNE, eAeon, and others are credited as producers on the album. Below is the track listing for Indigo: