Singer Taylor Swift has released the tracklist of her upcoming album Midnights, in an Instagram post. The IG caption reads: “What keeps you up at night? Only 13 more sleepless nights before Midnights (and its 13 stories) 🌌✍️”

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Also Read: Harry Styles postpones Chicago show due to crew illness

These are the following tracks on her album, which is due on October 21st:

  1. Lavender Haze
  2. Maroon
  3. Anti-Hero
  4. Snow on the Beach ft. Lana Del Rey
  5. You’re On Your Own, Kid
  6. Midnight Rain
  7. Question…?
  8. Vigilante Shit
  9. Bejeweled
  10. Labyrinth
  11. Karma
  12. Sweet Nothing
  13. Mastermind

Also Read: Conversations With a Killer, on the heels of Monster, spikes interest in serial killers

The Folklore singer surprised her fans when she announced the release of her upcoming album at the VMAs while accepting her third Video of the Year award.

Swift described the album as a “collection of music written late at night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. For all of us who have tossed and turned and decided to keep the lanterns lit and go searching, hoping that when the clock strikes twelve… we’ll meet ourselves,” she wrote online.

Also Read: Stevie Nicks’ Phoenix Ak-Chin Pavilion concert postponed: How to get ticket refund?

This year’s album release date is slated for October 21. The vinyl and CD album covers for Midnights will be made available for pre-order for seven days.

Midnight will be the singer-songwriter’s first album after Evermore, which was released in late 2020. In between those releases, she released the “Taylor’s Versions” of the albums Red (2012) and Fearless (2008). In the same year as Evermore, she has also released Folklore, both in surprise announcements.

Also Read: Ed Sheeran Mathematics Tour 2023: Dates, line up and special guests

Swift has also revealed that she collaborated once more on Midnights with Jack Antonoff, who had previously worked on Folklore and co-produced “Gold Rush” from Evermore.

Swift has also confirmed that Lana Del Rey will be featuring in the upcoming album. She did so on TikTok, where she engages her fans in a game  where she spins the bingo cage, pulls out a numbered ball, and says the title of the song that goes with it.

Also Read: Kanye West unhappy with Josh Kushner over investment in Kim Kardashian’s SKIMS

Before the final spin, she said,” Hello and welcome to the final episode of Midnights Mayhem with Me. It’s been genuinely chaotic and I’ve enjoyed every second of it.” The final song was revealed to be Snow On the Beach-track 4, featuring Del Rey.