For all those of you who have been following Bigg Boss for the last five months, the day is finally here when you find out the winner. Rubina Dilaik, Nikki Tamboli, Rahul Vaidya, Rakhi Sawant, Aly Goni will battle it out for the Bigg Boss 14 trophy on Sunday night.

And if you are an ardent fan, I am sure you must be fervently voting for your favourite contestant. But beware, there are certain rules and regulations which, if not followed, could make your votes void. 

How to vote in Bigg Boss 14 finale

Whether you are on team Rubina, or your heart beats for JasLy (the name used by fans to ship Aly Goni and Jasmin Bhasin), you should take out your phones and cast your vote. 

You can either vote on the Voot app and website, or through the My Jio app.

After logging in to either of these portals, you can select the Vote Now option in the Bigg Boss section. You will then see the names and photos of all 5 finalists. Click on the contestant of your choice. 

What is the voting time?

The voting lines for the Bigg Boss 14 finale will only remain open till 12 noon of February 21. You will not be able to vote after this deadline.

How many times can I vote?

Each logged-in user can only cast 1 vote. A user who has already cast his vote, will not be able to cast a second vote.

#BiggBoss14 #RahulVaidya #AlyGoni