The Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) released a list of thirty-star campaigners for the upcoming Bihar assembly elections on Sunday, as per ANI report. 

The list includes prominent leaders like Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, party president JP Nadda.

Among other notable figures to campaign for BJP in the forthcoming Bihar elections are Union Minister Smriti Irani, UP CM Yogi Adityanath, Devendra Fadnavis and other leaders included in the list.

Earlier on Sunday, BJP also released a list of candidates for upcoming by-elections to be held in Chhatisgarh, Gujarat, Jharkhand, Manipur and Odisha.  

The BJP had announced its first list of 27 candidates for the Bihar elections on October 6.

Shooter Shreyasi Singh, who recently joined BJP, got a ticket from Jamui. The JD(U) will contest elections on 122 seats and BJP 121, out of a total of 243 seats. The phase 

Phase one of the elections will be held on October 28. 

The Bihar Assembly elections will be held in three phases on October 28, November 3 and 7, and the results will be announced on November 10.