Indian Premier League (IPL) team Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) had choose to change the franchise name in the last season of the Indian Premier League. The franchise was renamed to Punjab Kings (PBKS). The team which is owned by Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta and Karan Paul jointly. 

Also Read | IPL 2021 live: Sanju Samson wins the toss, chooses to bowl against PBKS

The team has failed to win a single cup since the inauguration of the league in 2008. The team had once bagged the runner up position and a third place in the league’s history of 13 seasons.

Also Read | IPL 2021: Who is the opening batsman for the Rajasthan Royals?

Punjab Kings (PBKS) will face Rajasthan Royals (RR) in the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on the 4th match day of Indian Premier League. The match will start at 7:30 pm and will be broadcasted on the Star Sports Network. The match can also be viewed online on Disney + Hotstar.

#IPL2021 #PunjabKings #Cricket