Marvel Studios on Monday announced the official titles and gave a release window for the 10 upcoming movies in the fourth phase of its cinematic universe. In a three-minute video, the studio gave fans a sneak peek into the various movies coming their way in the next two years, along with a heartfelt tribute to all the 23 movies in the previous three phases. 

Also Read | Return of stars and stripes. Fourth instalment of Captain America in works 

Marvel's blockbuster 2021 - which has already seen the release of the much acclaimed Disney+ shows 'Wandavision' and 'The Falcon and the Winter Soldier', and has other projects in line - will continue with the first theatrical release, 'Black Widow' in July, 2021. 

Also Read | Game of Thrones star Emilia Clarke roped in for Marvel's 'Secret Invasion': Reports

The studio also celebrated its legacy with footages from various films, while also including the audience reaction from 'Avengers: Endgame'

Some of the clips shown in the video were released preiously, it gave fans a look at new footage from 'Black Widow' and 'Shang Chi' along with the first look at the much-awaited 'Eternals', which stars Richard Madden, Angelina Jolie, Kumail Nanjiani, Salma Hayek and others. 

Also Read | Which Marvel project is Farhan Akhtar shooting for in Bangkok? Details here

It also confirmed the titles for the next Black Panther and Captain Marvel movies - Black Panther: Wakanda Forever and The Marvels. 

Here are all the projects lined up for MCU's Phase 4:

  1. Black Widow - July, 2021
  2. Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings - September 2021<br>
  3. Eternals - October 2021<br>
  4. Spider-Man: No Way Home - December 2021<br>
  5. Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness - March 2022<br>
  6. Thor: Love and Thunder - May 2022<br>
  7. Black Panther: Wakanda Forever - July 2022<br>
  8. The Marvels - November 2022<br>
  9. Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania - February 2023<br>
  10. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3 - May 2023<br>