The MTV Video Music Awards are just around the corner and are all set to be a star-studded event with celebrities like Justin Bieber, Camila Cabelo and The Kid Laroi taking the stage. The awards begin at 8 pm ET on September 12.

The presenters at the MTV Video Music Awards will include Rita Ora, 50 cent, Megan Fox, Billy Porter, Travis Barker, Conor McGregor and Fat Joe, Associated Press reported.

Check the full list of performers at the event:

1) Lil Nas X and Jack Harlow- 'Industry Baby'

2) Alicia Keys and Swae Lee - 'Lala'

3) Chlöe - 'Have Mercy'

4) Kacey Musgraves- 'Star-Crossed'

5) The Kid Laroi and Justin Bieber- Stay

6) Machine Gun Kelly and Travis Barker - 'Papercuts'

7) Tainy and Shawn Mendes - 'Summer of Love'

8) Twenty One Pilots- 'Saturday'

9) Ozuna- La Funka

10) Swedish House Mafia

11) Kim Petras

12) Normani

13) Olivia Rodrigo

14) Anitta

15) Doja Cat

Multiple artists enter the show with as many as five nominations to their name. These include 'Butter' fame BTS, Drake, Doja Cat, Giveon and Lil Nas X, who is known for his song 'Old Town Road'. However, Megan Thee Stallion is nearly at the top of the list at the MTV Video Music Awards after bagging six nominations.

Fans of Justin Bieber are in for a big treat at the upcoming awards as the Canadian singer is set to take the stage at the awards after six years.

Bieber leads this year’s show with seven nominations, including video of the year for 'POPSTAR' and artist of the year. He last took the VMAs stage in 2015 when he performed 'What Do You Mean?'.

The award show is being organised in New York's Barclays Center, turning away from last year's virtual event, according to Associated Press.