As the Bigg Boss finale inches closer, many speculations on who will ultimately win the reality TV show are doing the rounds. 

Through season 14 of Bigg Boss, Rubina Dilaik has managed to establish herself as a strong contestant. If luck favours, Rubina might be the 6th television bahu to win the Bigg Boss Trophy. 

Also Read: Bigg Boss 14: A look at singer Rahul Vaidya's journey in the house

With a tough personality, Rubina was seen defending her work throughout the show. Other contestants multiple times tried to belittle her for being a popular face on the Colors TV show, Shakti Astitva Ke Ehsaas Ki. Many said she was being favoured only because she was part of the famous show. 

Also Read: 'Bigg Boss 14' fame Abhinav Shukla wants everyone except him to party on Valentine's Day, here's why

Here is a list of the previous TV bahus who have won Bigg Boss in the past: 

(1) Dipika Kakkar | Bigg Boss 12

(2) Shilpa Shinda | Bigg Boss 11 

(3) Urvashi Dholakia | Bigg Boss 6

(4) Juhi Parmar | Bigg Boss 5

(5) Shweta Tiwari | Bigg Boss 4

Do you think Rubina will be added to the list of Bigg Boss winners?