14 March.New Delhi, Delhi, India
Metroman Elattuvalapil Sreedharan will contest Kerala polls from Palakkad constituency. (Photo credit: AFP)

  • BJP will contest 115 out 140 assembly seats in Kerala, rest of the 25 seats left for allies
  • BJP Kerala chief K Surendran will contest from two constituencies
  • BJP MP KJ Alphons will contest from Kanirappally assembly constituency