.Krishnaganj, West Bengal, India
Trinamool Congress activists ride bicycles during a rally to protest against the fuel price hike, in Kolkata. (Photo Credit: PTI)

  • Satyajit Biswas of the Trinamool Congress is the MLA for Krishnaganj
  • He defeated Mrinal Biswas (Mini) of CPM in 2016
  • The seat falls under the Ranaghat Lok Sabha constituency