.Illinois, USA
Josef Newgarden celebrates after winning an IndyCar auto race at World Wide Technology Raceway on Saturday. (Photo credit: AP)

  • Josef Newgarden won for the second time this IndyCar season
  • He beat Pato O'Ward to the finish line by 0.5397 seconds
  • Will Power was third and Scott McLaughlin fourth to put three Team Penske drivers in the top four