21 March.Veerapandi, Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu Chief Minister Edappadi Palanichamy being welcomed by the AIADMK party workers. (Photo credit: PTI)

  • AIADMK MLA Manonmani. P is the sitting MLA of Veerapandi
  • AIADMK MLA Manonmani. P won by a margin of 14,481 in 2016
  • The percentage of votes polled in 2016 was 86.74%