KBC 2021: Which of these celebrity couples got married most recently?

Virat Kohli - Anushka Sharma

Shahid Kapoor - Mira Rajput

Varun Dhawan - Natasha Dalal

Ranveer Singh - Deepika Padukone

Answer: Varun Dhawan - Natasha Dalal

Varun Dhawan and Natasha Dalal tied the knot in Alibaug's The Mansion House this year in January. Tight security was in place so that no photos or videos from the intimate ceremony make their way out to the public. Karan Johar, Manish Malhotra are others attended the wedding.

Also Read | Which of these units of measurements has the smallest value?

Also Read | Which of these celebrity couples got married most recently?

Also Read | Which of these countries has the least number of colours in its national flag?

Also Read | Which of these would you add in milk to extract paneer from it?

Also Read | How many people can play a standard game of chess?

Also Read | Which of these trees does not have a wooden trunk?

Also Read | What is the literal meaning of the name 'Chaturanan', another name of Lord Brahma?

Also Read | How long does one period in Pawan's online class last, if he attends three periods of equal duration...?

Also Read | This is the opening tune of which song?

Also Read | Serum Institute of India, manufacturer of the COVID-19 vaccine Covishield, was founded by which business...?

Also Read | Which is the oldest of the seven wonders of the ancient world?

Also Read | Internet banking refers to (*T&C apply)

Also Read | Which common portfolio have Rajnath Singh, Nirmala Sitharaman and Arun Jaitley all held in the Union cabinet?

Also Read | In 2021, Bhavani Devi became the first Indian to qualify for which Olympic event?

Also Read | Who among these wrote under the pseudonym 'Ghanshyam Vyas'?

Also Read | Which is the highest mountain in Antarctica?

Also Read | Who among these musicians of the Maihar Gharana has been the guru of Sitarist Nikhil Banerji..?

Also Read | Which of these insects is known for living in colonies?

Also Read | Who was the first lady scientist elected as the general president of the Indian Science Congress in 1975?