Taylor Swift released the first unreleased song from her Fearless era titled “You All Over Me (From the Vault),” which features backup vocals from none other than Maren Morris.

Tiding fans over as they wait for her version of Fearless, Swift, 31, dropped a lyric video for the new haunting track that pays homage to the singer’s country roots, reports people.com.

Swift announced the song’s arrival on Wednesday as the followup to her dropping “Love Story (Taylor’s Version)” last month.

“HI. I wanted to let you know that the first ‘From the Vault’ song I’m releasing from Fearless (Taylor’s Version) comes out tomorrow at midnight eastern. It’s called You All Over Me (From The Vault),” Swift wrote on Instagram.

“One thing I’ve been loving about these From The Vault songs is that they’ve never been heard, so I can experiment, play, and even include some of my favorite artists. I’m really excited to have @marenmorris singing background vocals on this song!! Produced by Aaron Dessner and co-written by Scooter Carusoe – can’t wait for you to hear it,” she added.

Morris, 30, and Swift have been friends for some time, and the “The Bones” singer even appeared onstage with Swift during her Reputation Stadium Tour.

The forthcoming album is set to feature re-recordings of the original 20 songs from her Fearless album released in 2008, along with six new songs that “almost made” the original album.

Fearless won four Grammys when it was released and features tracks such as “You Belong with Me,” “Hey Stephen,” and “Fifteen.” The album is set to release on April 9.