England’s two-month-long tour of India will come to an end with three One-day International matches starting from March 23 at the Maharashtra Cricket Association (MCA) Stadium in Pune. England began its India tour with a four-match Test series, three of which were won by the home team. 

After the Test series, there was a five-match T20 International series, which India clinched by defeating the visitors. The three ODI matches will be played at Pune, Maharashtra amid growing coronavirus cases in the state, though BCCI has said that it will be easy to form bio-secure bubbles for the players.

Here’s the full schedule for the three-match ODI series:

– The first ODI match of India vs England will be played on Tuesday, March 23 at MCA Stadium in Pune. The match will begin from 13:30 IST and the toss will be held at 13:00 IST.

-The second ODI match will be played on Friday, March 26 at MCA Stadium in Pune. The match will begin at 13:30 IST.

-The third ODI match will be played on Sunday, March 28 at MCA Stadium in Pune. The match will start from 13:30 IST.

India has announced 18-player squad for the ODI series against England in which Karnataka pacer M Prasidh Krishna and Mumbai Indians batsman Suryakumar Yadav have got their maiden chances to play for the National team. Whereas, England will play with the same team but might have World Cup winning skipper Joe Root added to the squad. 

Know the ODI squads for India and England:

India ODI squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Shardul Thakur.

England ODI squad: Eoin Morgan (captain), Moeen Ali, Jofra Archer, Jonathan Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, Mark Wood.