Deepti Sharma’s Velocity will take on Smriti Mandhana’s Trailblazers in the game that will decide the finalists of the Women’s T20 Challenge 2022. The match will be played at the MCA Stadium, Pune on Thursday. 

Also read: Harmanpreet takes a one-handed stunner to dismiss Shafali Verma | Watch

Velocity come to this match after beating Harmanpreet Kaur’s Supernovas by seven wickets. Deepti Sharma’s troops managed to script the tournament’s highest run chase, 151 runs, with 10 balls to spare. A win against Trailblazers would send them into their second final in three seasons. 

The Trailblazers, on the other hand, were defeated by the Supernovas. The game against Velocity is a must-win for them. The only way for Mandhana to keep her title defense on track is to beat Deepti Sharma and co by a substantial margin. 

Also read: AB de Villers ‘will definitely be around IPL 2023’, wants to return to Bangalore

Here is all you need to know:

When and where is the Women’s T20 Challenge match between Velocity and Trailblazers?

The Velocity vs Trailblazers match will be played at the MCA Stadium, Pune. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST on Thursday.

Where to watch the match live?

The match will be aired live on Star Sports channels – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3, and Star Sports 3 HD.

Where to watch live streaming of the match between Velocity and Trailblazers?

The online streaming of the Women’s T20 Challenge match between Velocity and Trailblazers will be available on Disney + Hotstar.

Also read: Watch: Pandya, KL Rahul in heated arguement with umpire over no ball call

Trailblazers: Smriti Mandhana (captain), Poonam Yadav, Arundhati Reddy, *Hayley Matthews, Jemimah Rodrigues, Priyanka Priyadarshini, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Renuka Singh, Richa Ghosh, S. Meghana, Saiqa Ishaque, *Salma Khatun, *Sharmin Akter, *Sophia Brown, Sujata Mallik, S.B.Pokharkar.

Velocity Squad: Shafali Verma, Laura Wolvaardt, Yastika Bhatia, Deepti Sharma(c), Shivali Shinde(w), Sneh Rana, Ayabonga Khaka, Kate Cross, Radha Yadav, Simran Bahadur, Keerthi James, Natthakan Chantham, Maya Sonawane, Aarti Kedar, Pranavi Chandra, Kiran Navgire