On Friday morning, the House of Representatives voted to expel Representative George Santos from Congress. Over 100 Republicans, along with nearly every Democrat, joined forces to remove the embattled New York Republican following the House Ethics Committee’s November report, which stated that there was “substantial” evidence of Santos violating federal criminal laws.

The committee’s exhaustive 10-month inquiry revealed that Santos allegedly misappropriated campaign funds for personal use, participated in “fraudulent conduct,” and submitted “false or incomplete reports” to the Federal Election Commission during his 2022 election campaign.

Despite the serious allegations, Santos maintains his innocence and has pleaded not guilty to charges stemming from a federal criminal investigation. The 23-count indictment includes accusations of theft from his donors and falsification of campaign filings.

Here is a full list of the 105 Republicans who voted to expel Santos:

Robert Aderholt, Alabama
Rick Allen, Georgia
Mark Amodei, Nevada
Kelly Armstrong, North Dakota
Don Bacon, Nebraska
Troy Balderson, Ohio
Andy Barr, Kentucky
Cliff Bentz, Oregon
Jack Bergman, Michigan
Stephanie Bice, Oklahoma
Ken Buck, Colorado
Larry Bucshon, Indiana
Michael Burgess, Texas
Ken Calvery, California
Mike Carey, Ohio
Buddy Carter, Georgia
Lori Chavez-DeRemer, Oregon
Juan Ciscomani, Arizona
Tom Cole, Oklahoma
James Comer, Kentucky
Dan Crenshaw, Texas
John Curtis, Utah
Anthony D’Esposito, New York
Monica De La Cruz, Texas
Mario Diaz-Balart, Florida
John Duarte, California
Neal Dunn, Florida
Chuck Edwards, North Carolina
Jake Ellzey, Texas
Ron Estes, Kansas
Randy Feenstra, Iowa
Drew Ferguson, Georgia
Brian Fitzpatrick, Pennsylvania
Mike Flood, Nebraska
Virginia Foxx, North Carolina
Scott Franklin, Florida
Andrew Garbarino, New York
Mike Garcia, California
Carlos Gimenez, Florida
Tony Gonzalez, Texas
Kay Granger, Texas
Garet Graves, Louisiana
Mark Green, Tennessee
Glenn Grothman, Wisconsin
Michael Guest, Texas
Brett Guthrie, Kentucky
Ashley Hinson, Iowa
Erin Houchin, Indiana
Richard Hudson, North Carolina
John James, Michigan
Dusty Johnson, South Dakota
David Joyce, Ohio
John Joyce, Pennsylvania
Thomas Kean, New Jersey
Jen Kiggans, Virginia
Kevin Kiley, California
Young Kim, California
Darin LaHood, Illinois
Nick LaLota, New York
Nick Langworthy, New York
Bob Latta, Ohio
Jake LaTurner, Kansas
Mike Lawler, New York
Julia Letlow, Louisiana
Frank Lucas, Oklahoma
Nicole Malliotakis, New York
Celeste Maloy, Utah
Tracey Mann, Kansas
Lisa McClain, Michigan
Dan Meuser, Pennsylvania
Max Miller, Ohio
Mariannette Miller-Meeks, Iowa
Marcus Molinaro, New York
Blake Moore, Utah
Nathaniel Moran, Texas
Greg Murphy, North Carolina
Dan Newhouse, Washington
Zack Nunn, Iowa
Jay Obernolte, California
Burgess Owens, Utah
Greg Pence, Indiana
August Pfluger, Texas
Hal Rogers, Kentucky
John Rose, Tennessee
David Rouzer, North Carolina
John Rutherford, Florida
David Schweikert, Arizona
Austin Scott, Georgia
Mike Simpson, Idaho
Chris Smith, New Jersey
Lloyd Smucker, Pennsylvania
Pete Stauber, Minnesota
Michelle Steel, California
Bryan Steil, Wisconsin
Glenn Thompson, Pennsylvania
David Valadao, California
Jeff Van Drew, New Jersey
Ann Wagner, Missouri
Dan Webster, Florida
Brad Wenstrup, Ohio
Bruce Westerman, Arkansas
Brandon Williams, New York
Steve Womack, Arkansas
Rudy Yakym, Indiana
Ryan Zinke, Montana

The Ethics Committee’s report prompted renewed efforts to expel Santos, who had previously survived expulsion votes. Members from both the Republican and Democratic parties argued that Santos deserved due process, either through the committee’s findings or during a criminal trial. The vote to expel signifies a significant development in the ongoing controversy surrounding Representative George Santos and underscores the gravity of the allegations against him.