German champions Bayern Munich has won the Champions League title beating Paris Saint-Germain 1-0. Kinglsey Coman scored for Bayern against his boyhood club in the second half. This was Bayern’s 11th final appearance and sixth title. The victory marks their second treble after their first in 2013. They scored a total of 43 goals this season with striker Robert Lewandowski scoring 15 of them.

Kingsley Coman scored the goal for Bayern Munich. 
Robert Lewandowski has scored 15 goals in the Champions League this season.
Alphonso Davies has won his first Champions League title at the age of 19.
Thiago Alcantara has probably played his last match for Bayern Munich.
Manuel Neuer has lifted his second Champions League title for Baayern Munich.
This marks Bayern Munich’s second ‘Treble’.