As the NBA play-in matches are underway, two elimination games remain in the schedule before the playoffs begin. Next on the list is the match between Indiana Pacers and Washington Wizards on May 20 at 8 pm ET or 5:30 am IST.

This will be followed by a clash between Memphis Grizzlies and Golden State Warriors on May 21 starting at 9 pm ET or 6:30 am IST.

Also Read: LeBron James and Stephen Curry: A love and hate bromance

The games are broadcast live on ESPN and TNT. To view the NBA play-in matches in India, viewers have the option to either get an NBA League Pass or stream live on SonyLiv. 

Los Angeles Lakers won Wednesday’s NBA play-in match against Golden State Warriors by a 103-100 score on Thursday. Lakers veteran LeBron James scored a game-winning 34-foot three-pointer and finished with a total of 22 points, including 11 rebounds and 10 assists.

#NBA #WashingtonWizards #IndianaPacers