Fearless (Taylor’s Version) will be coming out on Sunday, April 11. (Photo credit: Twitter/@taylorswift13)

  • 'Mr Perfectly Fine' is a single from Taylor Swift's upcoming album Fearless (Taylor's Version)
  • The new version of Fearless include six songs which were previously unreleased
  • On April 3, another of the singer's unreleased 'vault songs', 'You All Over Me', was released

.Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taylor Swift's Folklore sold one million copies in the United States. (Photo Credit: Twitter/@taylorswift)

  • 'Spirit Untamed' features a new version of Taylor Swift's Wildest Dreams 
  • Taylor is set to perform at the Grammys 2021 and has earned six nominations for the Awards
  • The singer posted a story on her Instagram handle featuring the teaser of the movie

.New Delhi, Delhi, India
Lekka’s recent feats include performances and stunts at numerous national events and festivals. (Photo Credit: PR team)

  • She was India’s top finalists on South Asia’s English Singing Reality show “The Stage, Season 3”
  • She was  also one of the few artists to be featured by Vh1 for “World Music Week’ in June 2018
  • Lekka has also been dubbed as India’s next Pop Star by Vishal Dadlani

.South Korea
BTS dedicates a song BE(Essential Edition) specially for their A.R.M.Y. Going to release on Feb. 19 (Photo Credit: Twitter/@bts_bighit)

  • BTS will release BE (Essential Edition) on Feb. 19, 2021
  • In November 2020 they had released the BE album featuring 8 songs
  • The band gave a grand surprise to J-Hope on his 28th birthday

.Los Angeles, CA, USA
She has recently launched debut album at 30 called 'Spoiled Love' (Photo Credit: Instagram/@sashaspielberg)

  • Buzzy Lee's debut album is transparent and doesn't hold back anything
  • She said she wrote everything in the song that she would write in her diary
  • She has recorded her album with Nicolas Jaar, a Chilean-American recorder 

.Los Angeles, CA, USA
Fearless, containing 26 songs, is a rework of the 2008 album independently recorded and produced by Swift. (Photo Credit: Twitter/@taylorswift13)

  • Love Story (Taylor's version) is the new version of the 2008 song that Swift has reworked on
  • She believes artists should own their work
  • The song will be available when people pre-order Fearless(Taylor's Version)

.New Delhi, Delhi, India
“Jesus Is Born” was the last year's Christmas release of Kanye West. (Photo Credit: Instagram/ Kanye West)

  • The album features the Sunday Service Choir
  • The five-song EP is inspired by ancient and Latin music
  • Rapper’s new record is explained as a “celebration of the miracle of the birth of Jesus Christ”

Taylor Swift announced about her second album in an Instagram post. (Photo credit: Instagram/taylorswift)

  • The album will be named 'evermore'
  • The album release comes a few days before Swift turns 31 on December 13
  • This summer, the pop-star delighted fans with "folklore

Ariana Grande's 'Positions' is out now(Credit:Twitter/@ArianaGrande

  • Ariana Grande has released new album 'Positions
  • This is Grande's sixth music album
  • This is her first big release since K Bye for Now

.United States
Taylor Swift's 'Folklore' sold 57,000 copies in the week ending October 22. (Photo credit: Instagram/Taylor Swift)

  • Taylor Swift's 'Folklore' album has returned at no. 1 on the billboard 200 chart.
  • 'Folklore' is Swift’s ninth album to sell over a million copies in the US. 
  •  Her last year's album 'Lover' too sold over a million copies