21 March.Attur, Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu Chief Minister K Palaniswami and Deputy CM O Panneerselvam during the release of party's manifesto in Chennai. (PTI Photo)

  • Attur Assembly constituency is located in Salem district
  • The seat is reserved for Scheduled Castes candidates
  • Chinnathambi RM of AIADMK is sitting MLA of Attur